For your convenience, we take your payment information so that your
membership will not be interrupted after your FREE trial ends and to serve
as security for any domains you may register. If you cancel prior to the
end of your FREE trial, simply pay for the domains you've registered (if
any) and you will not be charged for anything else.In order to valididate your credit card details, there be a pending deletion charge of $.01 on your account. This will be removed from your credit card account within 24 hours.
Once your FREE trial period has expired, you are authorizing us to
automatically charge you for your membership at the price of the hosting
plan you have chosen.
You may change your card information or cancel your charge authorization
anytime by visiting the "Manage My Account"
section of your Certified
Hosting control panel. To cancel online, simply visit the "Manage
section of the Certified Hosting control panel.
We accept all major credit cards, along with ATM or debit cards that have
a Visa, MasterCard, Discover or American Express logo.
Your card information is safe. We use SSL encryption technology to secure